(This time last year)

Right now:

A lovely photo of Rin and I at Gemma Jones‘ exhibition the other week at No Vacancy.

– Looking rather forward to the launch of this – featuring me and R&t.

– Enjoying my new place (teal walls and all) and enjoying spending probably a little too much time with Nick – despite the canoodling overdose my stomach’s still in knots for him.

– Loving being closer to Rin and Anna/ coffees and maybe some work at Brother Alec and sunbaking under the aeroplanes in Preston backyards.

– Very happy that I survived par a sore shoulder and neck ache when a car lost control and drove straight into my car door at 50km/hr whilst I was waiting at traffic lights in a rainy Brunswick on Friday. Safe to say my mumma’s car (I was driving seeing as mine has ka-pooted) is well and truly off the road.

– Keeping my fingers crossed that the bad luck is over.

Leave a comment

Filed under My Work

Leave a Reply

