Outtakes

Here are some more photos from the collection shoot for my knitted wares – make sure to click Like over here.

Lately, I’ve been trialling some different expired films and I’m beginning to realize that the overall need in regard to these materials is more and more light so I’m going to start shooting with a permanent flash and see how that goes… pretty much trialling just means spending a lot of money eg. $22 for 6 usable photographs oh annoying!

Also, one of my shots was used over on small(LUST) recently (it’s the one with the feet) be sure to check it out!

Leave a comment

Filed under My Work

Leave a Reply

