Keiko baby

Here are some more webcam photos (pardon the poor quality) of me and the babe, he’s getting very big and his face is looking much more masculine – I’ve never had a tomcat before –  just like a little lion. I can’t wait for him to be this big! And do note I finally received my Passage poster from Erin Jane it has crossed many oceans and settled perfectly on my wall, I’m not sure why but it always reminds me of being little and I love how it’s meaning depends on your mood!

2 Comments

Filed under Art etc.

2 responses to “Keiko baby

  1. It makes me even happier because it’s on my wall! It’s such a beautiful photograph thank-you, I just wish I’d bought in bulk! xxx

Leave a Reply

