Pastel postal presents

Is it just me or when you buy something online and it arrives in the post it feels like a present?

I guess it is, a present to yourself!

My most recent online purchases were the pastel print Navajo bag from Scout & Catalogue‘s shop, and a 3 pack of nail polishes from American Apparel, and when they arrived I was quite surprised by their exact colour matching, I have a palette going on that I wasn’t even aware of!

I’ve just doused my garden with snail killer, planted a new blueish hydrangea and made a twitter account! Aptly I’m clarahydrangea so get on (or start) the following bandwagon for updates on posts here!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

