EYE Exhibition Sneak Peek

Today I hung my works for the EYE exhibition, which opens this Friday, despite having to literally spell out the fact that I did not appreciate a very skanky Diploma students screws popping out onto my freshly painted partition, today was a pleasant, relaxing day!

After hanging Ellyce and I got some lunch from Phoenix Brewery across the road from uni in Camp St Ballarat – I had the most delicious confit duck leg with an orange star anise jus and a potato rosti – unfortunately I did not bring my camera, figuring that I’ll take enough photos to suffice on Friday evening! But I can highly recommend a meal here, alot cheaper than, and just as good as Lespresso, minus the rather inappropriate length skirt wearing waiters!

Anywho, here’s a sneak peek, sorry about the bad quality! And hope to see you there!

Leave a comment

Filed under Food!, My Work

Leave a Reply

