Bits and pieces.

The first and not-so-great attempt at metallic embroidery thread.

Printmaking – I couldn’t dislike anything more, although maybe Monotypes are kind of fun – definitely not something that I’ll be looking forward to teaching!

The first neckpieces from 2008.

From when I couldn’t draw faces (still kind of cant’, was hoping 3 years of a Fine Arts degree would’ve helped with that mm)

Slight obsession with the tactile qualities of pantyhose.

 

 

Here are some more bits and parts from my journal scrounging the other night, I’ve finished moving and finished cleaning and apart from helping with the EYE exhibition this week, I’m slowly getting a little more relaxed! And thinking about summer guest bloggers!

Leave a comment

Filed under My Work

Leave a Reply

