Flummoxed

Barbara Kruger meets Kim Kardashian – now that’s an example of Art meeting Pop Culture meeting gender issues, but really?? really? Kim Kardashian? I mean, I’m certainly not exempt from the time consuming mushroom cloud that is the buxom Kardashian’s and their high-pitched, diamonte adorned sunglasses bullsh**, I even admittedly hired Khloe and Lamar’s wedding episode from the video store (to the absolute disgust of the man who served me) AND even worse, it actually bought a tear to my eye!

I know, shocking.

But this, this, it’s just obnoxious, and it is definitely the anti-dote to any burgeoning DASH addictions!

Leave a comment

Filed under Art etc., Ramblings

Leave a Reply

