Dazzle

I’ve barely had the internet this week, thanks to my fantastic wireless broadband modem dying – perfect timing – to exactly coincide with my last undergrad Art Theory essay yay! Anyway, I worked out some ways and means and just checked a favourite blog of mine fieldguided.

And there was a post about this ridiculously amazing looking exhibition entitled “The Dazzle” it looks to be a group show featuring the prolific Carly Waito and the above image has just left me completely thwarted – it’s so, so beautiful, and yet extremely simple – without looking into the possible linked connotations at all – my brain is currently way too melted for that. If only it wasn’t in Toronto!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Art etc.

Leave a Reply

