Bread tin Garden

The second last time that I was in Wonthaggi I went to the auction rooms (a huge really cheap furniture and antique bargain house) which is not unusual, I didn’t buy anything as per usual, but I did find an awesome old rusty breadtin out the back (in the what I think is free bargain area).

My parents bought me some little flower pots and this is my second attempt at a tiny studio apartment style garden – the last one, a window box went out the window accidentally, not to mention the chain of hearts that also reached the same fate a couple of weeks ago!

Pictured are the first victims of my black thumb!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

