Hello there!

Hello there, I’ve moved! I’ve made the internet equivalent of what I’m unable to afford to do in real life – moved to what I’d like to refer to as ‘the north side’. After numerous alterations I just couldn’t work out how to make on my old blog, and seeing various aesthetically dreamy wordpress ones, here I am!

So, bare with me, and to commemorate the move, I’ve included some images of devinely intricate, large scale watercolours by LA artist Chelsea Hertford Taylor– location is all I know, and of course how mesmerizing the works are! If only I could actually paint, I’d dream to paint something like these!

Leave a comment

Filed under Art etc.

Leave a Reply

